kelley a Nanny for Hire in Loveland, CO 80537

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny so that I can work with one family. It is great doing daycare but to only work with one family it is so much easier to spread yourself out, give the children the attention that they need and do great things with them.

kelley nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:232125

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I work with three/four year old with special needs. I then moved to Tucson and started my own Daycare out of my house for three years. I cared for all ages and got pretty popular that I had to hire someone to work with me. I have returned to Denver and work at a treatment center for teenage girls and daycare two brothers ages three and six. I decided to return to college and get my bachelors degree in elementary education. During this time I gained employment for three years. I stopped working in August to begin my Practicum in the kindergarten classroom at an elementary school. I have two children that are in school all day.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.