Nanny available in Louisville, TN - 672898 - Nannies4hire.com

Crystal a Nanny for Hire in Louisville, TN 37777

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I use to work for xx schools for 2 years when i knew i wanted to do more 1on1 care i enjoy what i do i enjoy taking time with kids they are the highlight of my day

Crystal nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:672898

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: Hello i have been doing childcare in my home for over 14 years i have 1 spot open for day time care Monday through Friday 7:30A.m till 5:30 p.m i also offer overnight care in my home i charge $125 for day time care and $ 90.00 for overnight care i have excellent references and many years experience during the day I'll offer to work with your child with preparing them for school and teaching them the things they need to know for the appropriate age

Additional Comments: Looking to care for children in my home.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Armenian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.