Riley a Nanny for Hire in Louisville, TN 37777

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children! It is very fun and rewarding, and I hope to be of help to a family and their children!

Riley nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:629657

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since the age of ten. I have babysat for many of my neighbors and family friends. I have also been volunteering in the nursery at my church with the infant to 18 month old, for two years. I have worked with children up to the age of 13 in the past at various events as well.

Additional Comments: Attended a babysitting course. I am adequate in Spanish, from high school courses. But could manage if I was needed to.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.