Nanny available in Louisville, SC - 447621 - Nannies4hire.com

Becky a Nanny for Hire in Louisville, SC 29710

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Babies and children are a sponge and are always amazed with their new abilities and milestones. These are the things I find rewarding. I am a loving and caring nanny, and I really enjoy what I do.

Becky nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:447621

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY, NC, SC


My past childcare experience: I am a professionally trained nanny, with certification from a nanny school. I have over 8 years of professional nanny experience, and over 10 years babysitting experience. Most of my experience is with infants - 2 years of age. My specialty is newborns. I have knowledge and understanding of all developmental stages and enjoy watching a baby grow and develop daily.

Additional Comments: I really enjoy going to the zoo, and taking small children. I love to see it through their eyes. I also enjoy going to the library and reading books. I love being outdoors and going to the park and also going for walks.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.