Emily a Nanny for Hire in Louisville, OH 44641

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have had many jobs, working retail, food and I do not enjoy them like I do baby siting. I love taking care of kids, it does not even seem like work to me. They are so full of energy and alway sleep me on the go which I have always loved.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:696532

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of kids since I have been 14. I have a younger sister so I have always helped take care of her growing up. I have been babysitting for the same family since I have been 15. They have twins (girl and boy) and an older girl around the age of 7. I have taken care of infants and love taking care of all ages!

Additional Comments: If you have any questions please feel free to contact me!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.