Nanny available in Louisville, NE - 679830 - Nannies4hire.com

Morgan a Nanny for Hire in Louisville, NE 68037

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I know what it takes to be one and I love working with kids, I have 5 younger siblings, (14,13,10,7,4) I know how to handle kids of all ages because of babysitting my siblings.

Morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:679830

Experience
2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: Kids were trouble makers, but I handled it like I should (as an adult) No yelling at the kids, you should always have a calm voice with them and explain to them why it is wrong. Show them how it was wrong, tell them not to do it again or there will be a punishment. I award the kids with something that is their favorite if they do something with out I having to ask, or them being good for the hole day. I love going out and doing things with them. Taking them to parks, going for walks, going to the store to get something fun to make, ext..


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.