Amber a Nanny for Hire in Louisville, KY 40218

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely LOVE being a nanny! Watching a child learn and explore their world is one of the most rewarding things I get to do as part of this career path! Not to mention, the fun games, arts & crafts, and the endless supply of hugs & laughs!

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:749839

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY

My past childcare experience: I have previously worked as a nanny for 2 seperate families. The first was a couple years ago, and I watched 2 boys (6 & 8) 3 days a week for a few months, until their mother decided to stay at home. Recently, I have been working for a family with 3 young children: a 10-month old boy, 2.5 year old girl, & a first grade boy. I have the youngest 2 all day (7:30-5) and the first grader for a couple of hours after school! I am in charge of breakfast/lunch, getting the kids up & dressed, and keeping them active & learning throughout the day! We have arts & crafts days, reading time, dance parties, and we also go on "field trips" to the zoo, park, or just out to eat for lunch!

Additional Comments: I do have references available upon request!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.