Nanny available in Louisville, KY - 703439 - Nannies4hire.com

Robann a Nanny for Hire in Louisville, KY 40291

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children come naturally to me. I enjoy teaching and helping them along in life. I've always loved kids and enjoy every single day that my job isn't really a job.

Robann nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:703439

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY


My past childcare experience: 've been a babysitter, a nanny, and worked in daycare centers from around 12-13 years old and kids are my passion. I'm currently a nanny for a family with 3 children and will be looking for a new family within the next 4-8 weeks. I am extremely passionate about children and enjoy every day that I get to be a nanny. I love teaching new things, playing games, and singing silly songs. I currently take the kids to a number of different places and would love to keep doing those things with a new family. Parks, library, Science Center, etc. I'm not overly structured but I do implement learning times and of course, structured naps and meals.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.