Veronica a Nanny for Hire in Louisville, KY 40222

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a high emotional quotient and I get on well with kids. A few years ago, I realized my natural instinct and decided to base my career on it. Since then, there has been no looking back. I have been babysitting on and off for at least 8 years now and have enjoyed every bit of it.

Veronica nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:698846

10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KY

My past childcare experience: I have babysitting experience spanning over almost 8 years. I had my first baby sitting job when I was twelve years of age. I started by baby sitting my sisters first child then proceeding on to babysit her other four children once they were born. I then moved on to sitting relatives children ranging from infants to 11 years of age. This also includes special needs children. I can do many things that would be necessary when on the job. Ranging from changing diapers to any needed housework. I love being around children of all ages and would love to expand my experience even more by working for you.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.