Nanny available in Louisville, KY - 681872 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Louisville, KY 40205

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being with children and enjoy watching them experience things with fresh eyes as they see things for the first time. My nephew is 6 months old and it has been a joy to watch him learn and grow!

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:681872

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny of a 2 and 5 year old in the Louisville area for the past year and a half. During and after graduating from college in 2013, I have had been a lifeguard, given swim lessons, volunteered in church childcare programs, nannied and been a babysitter for several families.

Additional Comments: I enjoy painting, drawing and playing guitar, piano and banjo. I am also CPR and first aid certified.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.