Megan a Nanny for Hire in Louisville, KY 40208

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with kids and plan to do it with my future career. I enjoy helping care for them, playing, and reading with them. I think being a nanny would be an enjoyable and educational experience.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:678950

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN, KY

My past childcare experience: I am a social work major at UofL and plan to work with children. I have had to work with them in placements during college. I also babysat for family friends with children through out high school and somewhat in college.

Additional Comments: I took a year of American Sign Language while at UofL so I know basic communication skills. I also took UofL's First Aid and Safety class a semester and passed with an A.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:1/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.