Sabrina a Nanny for Hire in Louisville, KY 40242

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I love to see them learn and grow and love to be apart of their development. Children are our future and we need to invest in them not overlook them.

Sabrina nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:678091

3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, FL, GA, IN, KY, TN

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 10. I have a little sister who has ADD and had developmental delays. I have been helping take care of her since I was 7 years old. I have a close family friend who has three kids ages 3 8 and 10. One has autism and other development delays and one has had heart surgery and leg braces and I have been watching them since I was 11. I watch the younger one with leg braces on a weekly basis. I have been watching kids for a really long time. I love to play games with them teach them new things and be a part of their growth and development. I think it is very important that from a young age children's brains are stimulated and that they be encouraged to grow and learn everything they can, so they really can be anything they want to be. I work with newborns, 7-year-old children on a weekly basis at my church. And I have babysat for other families also, with ages ranging from newborn to 12. I love to think of new ways to keep children learning and active. I am currently working toward my GED Monday-Thursday, 1 p.m. to 4 p.m. Those are the only times I am not available. Please feel free to message me.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.