Nanny available in Louisville, KY - 667434 - Nannies4hire.com

Ryon a Nanny for Hire in Louisville, KY 40299

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for working with children and youth from all cultures, ages, and personalities. My joy comes from knowing that at the end of each day I've had the opportunity to impact a child and make a difference. While being a nanny provides additional income what matters most is embracing each unique child so they know they can they are cared for and loved.

Ryon nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:667434

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY


My past childcare experience: I have 5 years of child care experience working as a nanny, field experience, and volunteering with youth in our local community. I've been a nanny for a family with a set of twins and a teen. I've also been a nanny for a 3 year old. My education course work also qualifies me for a nanny position. My volunteer experience includes Girl Scouts of xx, girls ministry at xx Church and Sunday School, tutoring. My transcript and college transcript are available upon request.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.