Nanny available in Louisville, KY - 667371 - Nannies4hire.com

Jordan a Nanny for Hire in Louisville, KY 40291

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and I enjoy the bonding that takes place among the family and with the children. I see it as a way to help families and help children develop the best way possible no matter what circumstance they may be in.

Jordan nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:667371

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children ages 5-12 teaching them how to play golf. I have worked at a daycare from infants to 5 year olds. I have nannied for multiple families with ages ranging from infant to 3 years old. I volunteer with middle school ministry at church ranging from ages 11-14. I am currently a Children's Director at a ministry where I work with children ages 6 weeks-12 years old.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.