Lydia a Nanny for Hire in Louisville, KY 40218

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny first and foremost because I love children as I have 10 of my own. I came to visit my son and his family and there are not many activities available for me to do so I decided that I would become a nanny. Children bring joy to me as they are very adventurous and playful and can lighten my day!

Lydia nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:656159

10+ years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY

My past childcare experience: Hello, My name is Lydia and I have 10 children and several grandchildren. I am from Nigeria but I came to the States to visit my son and his children. However, I do not have many activities available for me to do and I heard that it is possible for me to give care to children. I love children so much and I have helped each of my children take care of their kids from when they were born till when they were about 13 years of age. You will be very content with my service if you pick me to be a nanny for your precious children. I am very experienced and I hope that you give me the privilege to provide care to your children. I am available every day of the week except for Sundays from 10:00a.m. - 3:00 p.m. I hope to see you soon!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Nigerian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.