Nanny available in Louisville, KY - 650108 -

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Louisville, KY 40245

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is my career but most importantly it is my passion. I absolutely love kids and will treat your kids and your home as if they were my own.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:650108

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KY

My past childcare experience: I have had several Nanny jobs. I have expertise with newborns, infants, toddlers and children between the ages of 4 and 8. I have done everything from changing diapers, feeding, baths, transportation and helping with homework. I really enjoy entertaining children and helping them learn while growing into all their age phases.

Additional Comments: I am a very trustworthy and dependable person. You can guarantee I will give you my best and always go above and beyond.

Level of education:Other Languages: Arabic,English Nationality:Palestinian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.