Emily a Nanny for Hire in Louisville, KY 40220

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:


Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:644299

2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KY

My past childcare experience: I adore children! I have always had the most fun with arts, crafts, singing, dancing, and just having fun outside! Especially in the fall. We love to build leave piles and run and jump in them! I love to bake cookies with children, and let them do the decorating. I am very thorough with cleaning, and am very good to have kids keep things clean, or pick up well after themselves. I enjoy laughing and having a great time with the children I watch! :)

Additional Comments: I would love to help, and be around children even more, because I feel it would be wonderful practice when I have children of my own!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.