Nanny available in Louisville, KY - 640528 - Nannies4hire.com

Rayhanah a Nanny for Hire in Louisville, KY 40272

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I adore children and babysitting has always been a part of my life. I enjoy doing crafts with kids, cooking, cleaning and so on

Rayhanah nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:640528

Experience
8 years Babysitting

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY


My past childcare experience: I've worked as a Babysitter/Early Childhood Teacher for 4 months in a private school, took a couple of early childhood education classes and I'm the oldest sibling of 6 kids under the age of 10. I'm always volunteering to babysit at events as well. So I'm experienced and responsible. I enjoy spending time with children and babysitting has always been a huge part of my life. I'm reliable, honest and trustworthy as well as very organized. I'm available for full time and part time positions as well as any day and time of the week.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.