mackenzie a Nanny for Hire in Louisville, KY 40291

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love being around children and doing this as a job would be something I love I feel as if I can make an impact on childrens life.

mackenzie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:621734

2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KY

My past childcare experience: Since I was 13 years old I have had summer babysitting jobs well the past 2 summers I have been a fulltime nanny for a family with 2 children 6 and 10 I have experience from newborn t9 13 years old. I enjoy reading to children and love being around them I have tons of experience in this field. In a few years I also want to become a primary school teacher I just would like a break from school for a couple years.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.