Gabby a Nanny for Hire in Louisville, KY 40220

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are truly innocent and look up to adults to help mold them into who they are supposed to be. I love watching them grow and always find that I can learn something from them as well.

Gabby nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:617537

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY

My past childcare experience: As a mother of two, ages 16 months and 2 months, I think it's very important to be hands-on. I enjoy getting the children outside whether it be taking them to the pool, the zoo, or just a playground at a park. I think it's important to take time away from sitting in front of the TV or computer to learn something and explore the world around them. Reading is so important and should be practiced and enjoyed daily. I have been watching children for 10 years. I babysat through my teen years (all different ages up to 8) and as a young adult. I worked for a daycare as the teacher for the 1 and 2-year-olds. I have also been a nanny for a family of twins. The twins were 4 years old, a boy and a girl. The boy had severe Autism and I took him to his weekly doctor's and therapy visits all while entertaining his twin sister. We frequently went to an open gym with inflatables and slides to get our exercise. Aside from taking them to their activities, I also did their laundry and prepared them 2-3 meals a day.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.