Nanny available in Louisville, KY - 605718 -

Mallory a Nanny for Hire in Louisville, KY 40207

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children and have been for about 15+ years. I am not the type of babysitter that is just going to sit the children in front of the t.v. I like to engage the children in learning and fun activities. I am an active person and like to create fun experiences for the children.

Mallory nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:605718

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY

My past childcare experience: I am currently a Kindergarten/1st grrade teacher in Bullitt CO and I love it! I have plenty of experience with children of all ages. I have baby-sat on occasion for a variety of families for over 10 years, nannied for the two different families for over 2 years, I still sit for a few of families on occasion, worked in a variety of classrooms, and volunteered in a preschool classroom.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.