Nanny available in Louisville, KY - 594670 - Nannies4hire.com

Jaclyn a Nanny for Hire in Louisville, KY 40217

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Although I love my job as a nurse, I greatly miss the families unused to nanny. The relationship and bond created through caring for a child and family on a daily basis is lacking in my nursing career.

Jaclyn nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:594670

Experience
8 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN, KY


My past childcare experience: I am a Pediatric ICU Nurse looking for a nanny position during the week. Prior to graduating from nursing school last December, I worked as a babysitter and nanny for seven years mainly for three families.My babysitting experience includes working with infants from 4 months to children up to 13 years old. My job responsibilities included cooking, cleaning, doing homework and arts and crafts, supervising swimming, getting children ready for school in the morning and bed at night. I have also watched children over long weekends, and accompanied the families I babysat for on vacation, including traveling abroad. In addition to my babysitting experience I have been working as an ICU nurse since January. I am CPR certified and have extensive background clearances as well as personal and professional references.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.