Solera a Nanny for Hire in Louisville, KY 40208

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My ideal job involves caring for and being a positive part of someone's day. Hanging out with kids, exploring with them, and being around to teach them are a few things I love about babysitting and the job of a nanny. As much as I enjoy entertaining kids and having fun I know how important homework, bed times, and chores are as well.

Solera nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:562427

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN, KY

My past childcare experience: For three years I've been a nanny for my dad because his job frequently requires him to be out of the country for durations of up to two weeks or more. I have been watching over my brother Durian since he was 13. I've also been a big part of my youngest brother's life (nine yrs younger), almost like a mother figure, taking charge when our mom is gone on business as well. I take over the duties of a parent such as cooking, shopping, school, appointments, cleaning, transportation, keeping them out of trouble, and watching over the house. While in high school and prior to becoming a "nanny" for my parents I was a babysitter for friends and neighbors. I held my first nanny position over a summer for my aunt watching my two toddler age cousins. In the past year I have done more babysitting for friends who have had babies and need the extra hand.

Additional Comments: I'm a laid back person, love the outdoors, and a willing person. I'm a teammate and treasurer of the University of Louisville Polo team. Together we all work hard, not only to improve our game, but for our horses as well. The barn life has taught me responsibility and what team work is made of.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.