Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Louisville, KY 40207

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have wanted to be a nanny for years!! I absolutely adore kids in every way possible. They truly are a gift from God; from the way they light up when you play games with them, when they say the cutest things, to the way they can be independent but yet still rely solely on you.

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:552872

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for as long as I can remember. I have mainly looked after infants-4 years old, but I have cared for multiple ages up to 13 years old.

Additional Comments: I believe I would be the perfect nanny! I am reliable, trustworthy, responsible, and will treat you and your child(ren) with the utmost respect.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.