violet a Nanny for Hire in Louisville, KY 40272

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for children of all ages. I love working with them with arts and crafts and other activities, and learning skills. My goal is to become Elementary teacher, working with ages prek- 5th grade.

violet nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:419730

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY

My past childcare experience: I have 29 years of experience in caring for children of all ages. I have worked with special needs children, babies, toddlers, young teens, and older teens who is in high school. I am a reading tutor, I have been tutoring for 7 years, assisting teacher with their students to read and to understand what they have read and more. I have worked for the after school program for 2 year and enjoyed every minute of the day.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,German,Korean Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.