Leslie a Nanny for Hire in Louisville, KY 40229

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for children!

Leslie nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:41949

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY

My past childcare experience: For the past 15+ years, I have babysat for different families of all sizes and ages. I also have a large family of 18 nieces/nephews that I started helping care for at age 13. I also worked at a daycare in the infant room over the summer. I'm was a licensed foster/adopt parent & my son was officially adopted in 2012 after having him since he was 2 days old. I really enjoy children and love to see them grow, learn and explore the world around them.

Additional Comments: My passion has always been to care for children full-time.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.