Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Louisville, KY 84604

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I absoultely love kids. Each age brings something fun and new to the table. As I teach them new skills, I see myself learning from them as well. I enjoy being interactive with children and spending quality time which includes: playing outdoors, doing arts and crafts, helping them with homework, supporting them in extracurricular activities, and etc. I've had a lot of good experience with children and I hope to have more.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:362423

8 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY

My past childcare experience: I have a lot of childcare experience. I just recently moved back from New York where I was a nanny for 2 wonderful families. Both with two children. I absolutely loved it and had a great experience! I have had a lot of childhood experience here in Utah. Right now I am currently working for a babysitting company where I am on call for families that want me to babysit and do light housekeeping. It keeps me pretty busy, because I get the same families asking me back. Some other experiences I've had is that I've been a tutor for ages kindergarten to about seniors in high school. I also used to be a church primary teacher 18+ months to 5. During the summers I've been a youth camp leader to ages 12 to 14. I also have 6 nephews and two nieces, which I watch pretty frequently. Right now I am looking for a family that is more frequent. Although I love babysitting for different families, I want to find something more permanent. I want to focus on one family and build a relationship with each person. *If you are interested in getting to know more about me or have any questions for me please contact me. Can't wait to hear from you!

Additional Comments: HOW WOULD YOUR FRIENDS DESCRIBE YOU? Humorous, outgoing, funny, considerate, loving, easy to talk to, empathetic, knows how to put a smile on someone's face, great friend to go to for advice, cute girl, puts others first, never would intentionally hurt anyone, enjoys being around people, up for anything, loves, kids/teenagers love her, deep thinker. HOW WOULD YOUR FAMILY DESCRIBE YOU? Social, outgoing, pleasant personality, good friend, good student, considerate of others, thoughtful, always trying to improve myself, supportive, generous, care giver for my brother that has a disability, comforter, kind, high standards in speech, dress, and grooming, good with children. CPR certified, First Aid Certified, Early Childhood Education degree

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.