Nanny available in Louisville, KY - 292310 - Nannies4hire.com

Christie a Nanny for Hire in Louisville, KY 40216

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. Being a nanny isn't a typical job in the sense that you don't come to work do your job and leave. When you are a nanny, every day is different. You might have routine, but children keep every day fresh. You learn from them just as they learn from you.

Christie nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:292310

Experience
3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:IN, KY


My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of children since I was 12. My first experience was babysitting my brother who is six years younger than I am. Since then I have babysat for several different families. I have taken care of children from the ages of an infant till ten years old. I have watched several children at a time including identical twins. I have also previously been a nanny for 2 years for a family that had one little girl. I started when she was 13 months and was with the family for almost 3 years. Although I was live out I arrived before she woke up every morning and had everything set for her parents when they came home for dinner. If not for relocating to Michigan, I would still be with the family. I relocated to Kentucky about a year and a half ago for a live in nanny position for a family with 2 children. The position was temporary due to them relocating for work. I decided to stay in Kentucky when they moved on.

Additional Comments: Although I have only been a nanny just under 4 years, I have babysat for many years for families with up to 5 children for several hours at a time.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.