Angela a Nanny for Hire in Louisville, KY 40222

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I nanny because I enjoy working with children, helping to raise them and teaching them new things.

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:189358

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I have been nannying for 7 years. I as,rwith my first family for 6yrs. I am experienced with infants, toddlers and school children. I am also comfortable around all animals.

Additional Comments: As a nanny I have been privileged with the lives of your children... And its a joy to know that I have the love and trust of a family. I am an animal lover and have no problem with pets. I am a believer in discipline, kids need boundaries... And in the end and happier for it...I will respect what ever way you choose to discipline your child.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.