Geneva a Nanny for Hire in Louisville, KY 40215

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved being a Nanny. I've had great families that I've work for and children that I've seen grow up from a newborn and now a few of them are in college. It's so exciting to be part of a child's childhood memories that will last a lifetime. It's such an honor to be part of a child's life and help them develop into the person they will become. The families that I've had the pleasure to get to know, They have welcomed me into their family with open arms. They are still like my family to this day! I still spend holidays, children's birthdays with them and more. I don't get to see them as often as I'd like, but it's been a blessing to be a part of their lives to this day. Being a nanny keeps me young spirited! I love to read, play, cook, swim, outdoor activities with children. Working with children is my business and It really make my life complete. It's such a joy to work and be apart of a child's life and their families.

Geneva nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:178879

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN, KY

My past childcare experience: I have been a Nanny for 3 families (long-term) over the last 18 years. I have watched the children grow up from the ages newborn - high school/college ages. I've taken care of Two Sets of Twins in my nanny career. I've also been a teacher in early childhood education as well as elementary education for the Jefferson. Co. Public School System. I've work for social services agencies in Louisville, with youth at risk children ages( 3-18).

Additional Comments: I'm seeking ,full-time, part-time and PRN- and occasional weekend babysitting jobs. I have a Bachelor of Science Degree from Western KY University in Child Development and Family Studies/ Early Childhood Education. I have stellar references upon request.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.