Mercedes a Nanny for Hire in Louisville, CO 80027

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with and spending time with children. Moreover, observing and assisting in their intellectual, social and emotional development is an incredible honor.

Mercedes nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:481089

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I taught groups of young children with special needs in the xx for over two years and have 25 years of experience in childcare with children ranging in age from infants to 8 year olds; have taught groups of children in the school district ranging in age from 3 to 12, also ranging in needs and school subjects, from math to physical education. I specialize in, and adore, working with children on the autism spectrum, and have watched groups of up to 50 children on a large playground by myself.

Additional Comments: I have have current CPR/first aid certification, as well as extensive Title I teacher, trauma, non-violent crisis intervention, and autism spectrum trainings, reliable 4-wheel drive vehicle with carseat and excellent references. I am an intelligent, fun-loving, non-smoking, nurturing, patient, reliable, responsible, outdoorsy, athletic and energetic person. I look forward to hearing from you if this sounds like a good fit.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.