Nanny available in Loudon, NH - 654193 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Loudon, NH 03307

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have worked in a center for 2 years and they dont focus enough on what the children need. They focus on how the community views them. Its all a show to me and I believe that children should come first and learn in a caring child proof environment.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:654193

Experience
9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NH


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children since I was 10yrs old. I am now almost 20 and I have babysat for multiple familyfamily's, worked at a camp, and a Center. I have experience with newborn- 14+.

Additional Comments: I would love to be a full-time monday-Friday/Sat Nanny. I love to cook and clean. I love making every moment a learning experience for children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.