Nanny available in Loudon, NH - 594383 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Loudon, NH 03307

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because it is a job where I feel I can be most myself. I love being with kids and I think they bring so much joy and energy to life. Babysitting has always been a rewarding experience for me and I come away from it feeling refreshed (although tired sometimes!). Also, I understand that as parents you want the best and most wholesome life you can give your children, even while you have to be away at work. I would be happy to help you make sure your kids are happy, because they deserve it!

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:594383

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NH


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of six kids, ages one month to twenty-two. When I was in middle and highschool, both of my parents often worked and I spent hundreds of hours babysitting my youngest siblings. I was home-schooled, so even when I wasn't babysitting, I was always around little kids and babies. In addition to caring for my siblings, I have baby sat for a number of other families as well. I have experience as an elementary school tutor, and I have taken a couple early childhood education classes.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.