Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Los Osos, CA 93402

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I grew up with two younger siblings and numerous cousins I would help take care of and babysit. I like working with children because it is great practice for when I have my own, and I have been interested in possibly pursuing a job in childcare or teaching.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:18 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:764738

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have worked as a babysitter since I was in junior high school. My regular families consisted of anywhere from three kids, to five, one of which who had twins. Aside from that, I recently completed a year as a high school aged student teacher in a first grade class.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.