Nanny available in Los Lunas, NM - 643918 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristy a Nanny for Hire in Los Lunas, NM 87031

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As I was looking for a job, I realized how hard it is to juggle work and having a child. I am EXTREMELY picky about who watches my child. It is so hard to find someone you trust with your children. So as I am finding it hard to get a job in this economy, I thought why not help someone else out with the same struggles I was having about going to work and needing someone I trust to watch my kid. I know I'm trustworthy and after people meet me they will also. It seemed like the right thing.

Kristy nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:643918

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NM


My past childcare experience: Well, I have a 8 year old daughter of my own. I helped raise my niece and nephew while their mother was working. I have a huge family here in Los Lunas and we all have helped to raise each others kids. In high school I took babysitting jobs. I never worked in a daycare but my sister work at one and I volunteered when I could. I have taught VBS (Vacation Bible School) numerous times when I was younger.

Additional Comments: I worked for ARCA. I loved that job and still miss it. ARCA is based in Abq and works with people who have disabilities. So I am more than comfortable with a child who has a disability.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.