Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Los Gatos, CA 95032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been working with children for so long that I want to continue to be a nanny for as long as I can!

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:546641

9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I began nannying right out of high school in August of 2007 with a young family of 5. The children were all boys, ages 1, 4 and 5. My duties included picking them up from school, making snacks and meals, cleaning the house (including play areas and the rest of the house), laundry, assisting with homework, driving to sports and activites, etc. I nannied for them for 4 years until February of 2011 when they moved out of the area. I then started nannying for a family of 3 with a 2 year old boy in February of 2011 until August 2013. He started going to school part time and I needed full time hours. I have a lot of experience with babysitting as well. I have a 12 year old sister and have watched her since she was born. I also babysit quite frequently for a few family friends with kids ranging in age from newborn to 12.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.