Kayleena a Nanny for Hire in Los Banos, CA 93635

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and interacting with them and teaching them about the world. I believe tha a better future starts with the kids and kids can't build a better future without good leaders, so that's where we come in. I like to be fun and engaging while also building various skills in children. Being a nanny is one of the most rewarding jobs out there because you get to watch yor hard work grow before you.

Kayleena nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:680830

9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have done casual babysitting my whole life. When I turned 13, my mother had my brother and sister whom I cared for in most of my spare time. They are 11 months apart, and I have cared for both since birth. They are now almost 8 and 9. Not only do I have experience with those two from infancy on, but also with two other family member's children. I currently regularly babysit an 8 and 9 year old and I occasionally babysit a 15 month old.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:2/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.