Maggie a Nanny for Hire in Los Angels , CA 90026

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids,i have been doing since i was young. Being a nanny is the best job in the world!

Maggie nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:718028

4 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is Maggie. I have extensive experience in working with children in a professional capacity. My experience includes working with kids at school summer camps and also babysitting. I enjoy working with children and find it to be an extremely rewarding experience. I feel that I have all the necessary qualities that make a good nanny/babysitter. I make sure that when I am working I take great care and exercise all precautionary measures to ensure the safety of the children. I also make sure the children are engaged in interesting and educational activities. I am happy to teach your children, and help with homework as well during the time I spend with them. I am also happy to tidy up after them and cook for them. I have a friendly and approachable approach. I am myself very respectful to your home and house rules while I am working. About me: - CPR/First Aid Certified, Trustline registered - non-smoker, good with pets - Good driving record and reliable car - love outdoors, games, reading/ I am friendly, caring, sweet - Connect well with children - Meal prep - Laundry/ Cleaning - I pursue dancing/acting - Have worked with kids from newborns to 12 years old. Please take the time to view my profile! Thank you so much for your time. I hope to hear from you soon! - Maggie

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,French Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:9/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.