Claudia a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles Ca., CA 90011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny, I been working as a nanny with different families for 10 yrs.

Claudia nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:330007

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I'd been having a great experience working with children, and helping busy families in their daily life's, children remember me most of the time because I love to do bunch of art and crafts, also expend a lot of time playing with them and teaching new things as said . new words, build puzzles and play blocks, take children also for a walk, cook for them etc.So to me is been really nice to work in this environment, I love it.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:2/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.