Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA - 818656 - Nannies4hire.com

Fullah a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90008

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because taking care of children gives me such energy and joy.

Fullah nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:818656

Experience
8 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Good afternoon, My name is Fullah and I am an Arabic student who grew up in Germany. I do speak four fluent languages (German, Arabic, French and English. I have a wide experience with kids. Besides Baby-Sitting, I have volunteered in an Elementary school and orphanage Snkofa Mbofra Fie in Ghana- West-Africa. From showering the kids to lotioning them and brushing their teeth I was a full-time help. I am also a certified Meal Time Mate volunteer from Cedars Sinai where I was trained to feed patients with diffrent symptoms. I do enjoy being with kids since they give so much energy. I wouldlove to meet you personally to talk more.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Arabic,Egyptian,English,French,German Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:10/30/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.