Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA - 776233 - Nannies4hire.com

Karen a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90039

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy teaching and learning with the child. I like to explore and open the child's imagination.I love being a role model to them since I'm with them a majority of the time.

Karen nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:776233

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I'm a mother to a two year old boy. I've worked taking care of children since the age of 16. I got the opportunity to start with my moms bosses (she's a nanny as well) I've worked with six different families in the past, the last family I worked for unfortunately moved out of town. On occasion, I'm an after school coach for EYS. I've alway enjoyed working with children they always bring out the best in me!!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.