Georgia a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90024

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I truly love being with infants and children. To be a positive and influential part of a child's growth and development is something that I find to be incredibly humbling and special, and it is something I feel is taken for granted by many. I want to be a nanny because it not only enriches and fulfills my life, but because I also get to enrich and fulfill the lives of those I am working for.

Georgia nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:772585

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - 2017-01-01
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have 10+ years working with and caring for infants, toddlers and children up to the ages of 13. I absolutely love spending time with the families and children I work and care for, and feel that they enrich my life every day. Activities that I enjoy doing while I am working include: outdoor activities such as going for walks or going to parks, reading books, doing arts and crafts, playing with toys, playing games, singing/playing with instruments, going to play groups, helping out with homework and school projects, cooking/baking fun and healthy snacks/meals, etc. Beyond caring for children, I am happy to help with household chores including housekeeping, cleaning, laundry, dishes, errands, meal preparation, and staying consistent with schedules and routines. I have worked with multiple families, and have experience with working with multiple children at a time (up to 3).

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.