Nanny available in LOS ANGELES, CA - 763464 - Nannies4hire.com

Tanya a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90022

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I know how hard it is to find someone trusting, loyal, and a hard worker.

Tanya nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:763464

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Hello future family! I am Tanya xx and I am 30 years old. I am a mother of three children. I have been with two families before having my own children. I worked with three children from 8months, 10months and a 2 1/2 years old.. I did walks, took them to the library for toddler time, we did a lot of recreation time during the day. fed them lunch and they nap, while children nap I would just pick up things that I was responsible for as well as dishes and taking out the trash. if you believe I am a good candidate to watch your children, please do not hesistate to email me or give me a call. Thank you!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:11/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.