Melanie a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90013

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is such a wonderful job for me because I'm an inherently nurturing person and getting to spend my days teaching children to grow and learn brings such joy to my life.

Melanie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:751690

9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, NY

My past childcare experience: I have nearly nine years of experience of a nanny, housekeeper, and household manager in London, New York, and Los Angeles. I've been fortunate enough to work with children of all ages, from infants to teenagers and everything in-between and I very comfortable with any age group. In addition to this, I have experience with special needs children, including physical disability, autism, non-verbal children, and behavioral issues. In additional to my childcare credentials, I'm a certified nursing assistant with CPR and First Aid certification (including infant CPR) so your child would always be in very safe, capable hands with me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.