Marilia a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love children, and I like to teach them and spend a lot of time with them.

Marilia nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:747216

1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: In my experiences with children, I took care of twins, since they were born I was always with them, I changed diapers, bathed, took a bottle, put to sleep, etc. And so it was until they complete one year. I have worked here in USA, I took care two boys, 2 and 5 years old. I took care of them for 6 months, all day. We played in the playground, we played with puzzles, cars, trucks and Dinossaurs, they loved it. In addition I prepared them food, and bath every day and I took them to school. I used to do kids laundry once a week and I always keep playroom organized.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.