Amie a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe I have many qualities to offer families in my childcare. I love children and have a natural ability with them. From ever since I can remember I have been told I will be a wonderful mother one day. I would love to share this ability with another family and aid in their need. I understand busy schedules and am able to deal with many children at all ages. I also believe with my education I am able to enhance a child's growth and development within the environment. I love watching children age and mature and discover new things in their world. I believe I can help a family in watching their children and easing the stress of everyday life but also aiding in a child's development.

Amie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:74661

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have a great amount of experience with childcare. I started caring for children around the age of 12, so I now have more than 15 years of experience with all ages of children. I have cared for children as young as 4 weeks, along with all other older ages. I have cared for children close in age and twins, so I have a good grasp on how to handle a busy schedule. I am a college graduate with a minor in Child and Family Development so I have taken multiple course about infants and children and their many stages of growth and development. I have a deep love for children and helping them grow and learn in their surrounding environment. I was also a full time nanny for a boy for a little over 2 years, and started when the child was 12 weeks old up to 2 and a half.

Additional Comments: Childcare Resume and References avaliable.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.