Cameron a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90049

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids who are active and love to play sports or games as well as learning new things from school and doing cool/fun activities. I need a job thats during the week that is flexible with my work schedule as well.

Cameron nanny Gender:Male Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:745614

1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have worked with kids for 10+ years. I Emcee & Dj Bat/Bar Mitzvahs every weekend for the past 10 years which involves hanging and being around kids ages 5-13+ I worked as a camp counselor at a kids camp where kids get to do activities on the beach such as surfing, swimming, beach soccer/football and arts & crafts. I also was a nanny for one of the families who attended the camp for 6 months which was 2 boys ages 5 & 8.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:3/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.