Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA - 731358 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90026

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for supplemental income along side of my massage therapy and dance career. I enjoy being around children, caring for them and doing creative things with them to keep them occupied and inspired.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:731358

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I grew up with six siblings (essentially cared full-time for the two youngest from infant-> while parents worked). I have also baby-sat continuously middle school through college. I do so on occasion for friends children now. I was a hired Nanny for 2 years in 2007-2009.

Additional Comments: I am a massage therapist with private clientele, maintained my own practice (2 locations) and worked for an NFL team prior to moving to LA. I also am a dancer/choreographer who has been dancing professional up until moving here. I am capable of dance tutoring sessions for children as well.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.