Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA - 730994 - Nannies4hire.com

Emmanuel a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90043

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love kids. I love helping kids with school work, house work, and teaching them right from wrong. Also I love to put a smile on their faces. Though I don't have mine yet, when the time comes I'll be more than ready.

Emmanuel nanny Gender:Male Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:730994

Experience
8 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have worked 8 years with kids from 4-13 years old. I have worked on a one on one basis and group setting. I currently work at a xx as a Teacher's Assistant in xx and one on one tutoring.

Additional Comments: I have coached kids of different ages basketball, soccer, etc.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:4/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.