Xante a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles , CA 90068

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love helping people and I love children - this is a perfect job and I'm working on making it a professional career

Xante nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:730737

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I am 27, recently moved to the Los Angeles area. While I get used to the hustle and bustle of the city, I enjoy exploring the hiking trails in the area, spending time with my husband and dogs at the beach! :) I've been looking after children since I was 13 and have been doing it professionally for the last 10 years. My experience covers all ages - from infant to high school, as well as special needs care. I love kids, and I always want them to enjoy their time spent with me. I do this by engaging in activities they'll enjoy - crafts, playing outside, board games, making rice crispie treats together, having conversations, and clean up time games :)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:South African Country of Residence:US Last login:12/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.